Competition terms and conditions

Every donation you receive

Winners are Mattie Bell & John Bongiorno


Receive your first donation

All winners are listed below (in no particular order)


Raise $20

Winner is Wade Couch


Fill out the survey

Winners are Arran Hansen & Corey Sullivan


Raise $25

Winners are Peter Jackson, Nathan Penfold & Chris Keen


Winners will be announced here!

The winner of the years supply of VITAMAN products is:

Chad Coppins

The 10 winners of VITAMAN'S esssential prize packs are (in no particular order):

1. Daniel Raymond
2. Adry Awan
3. Mitchell Clare
4. Sean Casey
5. James Stweart
6. Benjamin Stott
7. Charles Smith
8. Eric Van Zuyden
9. Stuart Wheeler
10. Lachlan Begg